Search

Acknowledgements

IMA would like to thank the following organisations for their contribution to the creation of this guide:

Institute of Export & International Trade (IOE&IT): www.export.org.uk

British High Commission Canberra: www.gov.uk/government/world/organisations/british-high-commission-canberra

Australian British Chamber of Commerce: www.britishchamber.com

Department for International Trade (DIT): www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade

Foreign & Commonwealth Office: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/foreign-commonwealth-office

UK Export Finance: www.gov.uk/government/organisations/uk-export-finance

British Expertise: www.britishexpertise.org

TwistedGifted: www.twistedgifted.com


 

Acknowledgements PicA special thank you to our Market Experts:

Ashurst

AST Language Services

Farazad Investments

HSBC Bank Australia Limited

Mott MacDonald

Regus Australia

Sheltons 

SingTel Optus Pty Limited

Virgin Australia

 


 

comments powered by Disqus

Contact Form